Aerendel Logo

Community Service

page created using Macromedia DreamWeaver Madeona Mac

This page is mostly a collection of Community Service Links.
I hope I can find the time to work with this page more often
and more consistently...

The animated gif below was done by Cathi.

animated


Yahoo Groups Sign In Page

Arnprior Scouting Web Site

Arnprior & District Museum

Valley Heritage Radio

WPKNWRVOCBC

Weir Island

2006: Mercury Retrograde

2006 Mercury Retrograde Cycles

Retrograde Begins
Date & Time
Position at Start of Retrograde Retrograde Ends
Date & Time
Position at End
of Retrograde
March 2, 2006
3:29 pm EST
12:29 pm PST
26:55 Pisces March 25, 2006
8:42 am EST
5:42 am PST
13:14 Pisces
July 4, 2006
3:33 pm EDT
12:33 pm PDT
01:22 Leo July 28, 2006
8:39 pm EDT
5:39 pm PDT
21:04 Cancer
October 28, 2006
3:16 pm EDT
12:16 pm PDT
25:04 Scorpio November 17, 2006
7:25 pm EST
4:25 pm PST
09:05 Scorpio
2007 2007 2007 2007
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 4:32 a.m. GMT * Thursday, March 8, 2007 4:40 a.m. GMT *

 

Begins:    (stationary retrograde)   Ends:    (stationary direct)  
       
       
Friday, June 15, 2007 11:34 p.m. GMT   Tuesday, July 10, 2007 2:12 a.m. GMT  
       
Friday, October 12, 2007 3:54 a.m. GMT   Thursday, November 1, 2007 10:53 p.m. GMT  
       
       
       

 

Home

 ! 

Special Notices

 

Last Updated Monday, March 24, 2008 2:41 PM

Book: "More Than A Mom" by Amy Baskin and Heather Fawcett (Web Site) Two thumbs up. The book is about living with/parenting 'Gifted' and 'Aspergers Syndrome' children. The authors moved beyond their own experience to include the findings and experience of other parents. Looks like an excellent book.

On line Banking

Um, Let's see... I'm always looking for more things to go here.

TaleRocker
TaleRocker
(He began his career as a character in a silly story for kids and became an 'IM' handle when we were trying to help a friend who had been 'hit on' by a 'weird-o' and we thought her 'webgirl[****]' handle might have encouraged weird people to hit on her--- uh, I created a 'Talerocker' account at AIM so I could easily walk her through the process of creating herself another, less flirty, less victomize-able handle.)